When you start to grow up and believe you are an adult and have everything clear and set in your life, think twice, you are probably wrong.
Everybody wants to earn money, a lot, and it’s natural. It will never be a sin to think that way. The problem arises when you forget why are you fighting for, for your family? your significant other? … for you? The struggle is daily and seems never to stop but at some point you will realize what you really want, for what you are really fighting.

My purpose in life is first, be a good companion, a good person, a good teacher and a responsible owner. Those on this picture represent what life means to me now, what life has set as a responsibility for me. It might sound sexist but my purpose in this life, up to this very moment, is to do everything I can so they can be safe, they never need anything, never miss a cup of tea, a cup of kibble, a slice of bread, a jar of water and a warm house.

Danny and Candela

While I’m writing this, both of them are sleeping. Even they are having a dream as I can hear from the living room. That leads me to a single conclusion. I have a personal idea that is while I have my hands good, my feet good and my head where is suppose to be, nothing will ever stop me to take care of them.

Found your purpose and follow it.