New year, new life, new objectives, new goals, new ideas. A new beginning is already on the way and it’s loaded with fresh challenges, fresh ideas, fresh problems and fresh strengths. As this is the Fire Monkey year, based on the Chinese Calendar, Tigers (me) will face difficulties and major obstacles to overcome but as I am Cancer, one of my key features is that I like to solve problems.

This is what this year will be about, to probe myself I can do whatever I want honestly. Along with my girlfriend, the love of my life, the women who supports me whenever I fall and find no exit to my problems and our baby Labrador Candela, who bring us light and life with her smile and love, nothing will stop me.

DSC_3496
A peaceful image for a mad year around the corner

That’s my point of view obviously but to conclude, I would like to wish you all success, good health, enormous amount of love and wisdom when you have to make decisions.